Mutants Radio

It's time for the first Mutant Monster of the year! As well as tracks from Sick Individuals & Axwell, EdOne, Bodden, & DVBBS for one week only John Picks the Last Blast, one of his favourite classic tracks.


Veerus, Maxie Devine - My Beat

Stanny Abram, Ranchatek - On The Streets

Noah Pred, Rosina- Circles & Circles (Joel Mull Mix) 

Tomy Declerque - Its Up To You

EdOne, Bodden - Do It

Carlos Beltran - True Bass

Kevin Sunset, Javi Always - Due

Vlada Asanin - El Lobo

Redondo - All Them People

Matt Sassari - Eisenheim (WHYT NOYZ Remix)

DVBBS & Vinai - Raveology

Roul & Doors - Follow The Sound

Ralvero feat Nicci - Spicebomb

Parachute Youth - Runaway (Sam La More Remix)

Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Sound Of The Underground

John Dahlback - Sirens

Sick Individuals & Axwell - I AM (Deorro Remix)

Deniz Koyu - Ruby

Tonka - Orca

Adrian Hour - Speaking Groove

Nick Holder - Da Sambafrique (Ian Pooley Edit)

Direct download: MR111.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 1:00 AM